About the Event

The International Aviation Software Summit is international event for aviation software experts. The Summit, occurring virtually June 23 and 24, 2021, is free to attend and includes two-and-a-half hours of programming each day plus on-demand sessions.  The event, co-produced by EUROCAE and RTCA, Inc., gathers industry, government and academia professionals to collaborate on current software standards applications and create dialogue for future development.  The event addresses traditional and new entrant software needs and connects the audience to experts knowledgeable in the execution of software processes.  PRESS RELEASE: INTERNATIONAL AVIATION SOFTWARE SUMMIT

Schedule of Events - Wednesday, June 23

9am EDT/3pm CEST      Welcome – RTCA/EUROCAE & Opening Session
9:30am EDT/3:30pm CEST Practical Software Development for Today’s Aviation Ecosystem
10:25am EDT/4:25pm CEST Tech Talk on Software Topic
10:35am EDT/4:35pm CEST Expanding Software Rules and Regs for New Entrants (UAM, UAS)
11:30am EDT/5:30pm CEST Day 1 Conclusion
  Additional On-Demand Sessions to be Announced

Schedule of Events - Thursday, June 24

9am EDT/3pm CEST Welcome – RTCA/EUROCAE & Opening Session
9:30am EDT/3:30pm CEST Using Supplements in Your Software Development Process
10:25am EDT/4:25 CEST Tech Talk on Software Topic
10:35am EDT/4:35pm CEST Challenges with UAM Machine Control Software Certification
11:30am EDT/5:30pm CEST Day 2 Conclusion
  Additional On-Demand Sessions to be Announced

Registration

The International Aviation Software Summit is free to attend.  Join executives, engineers, regulators and others to help shape the future of software standards development.

REGISTER FREE.

Online event details including links to the event platform will be sent at a later date to all registrants.

Call for Presentation Submissions

The Aviation Software Summit is seeking presentations from the industry for on-demand content. CALL FOR PRESENTATION SUBMISSION DETAILS

Sponsorship Opportunities

The Aviation Software Summit offers multiple opportunities to amplify your organization’s message.  Please contact us for package options.

Elena Marzac: elena.marzac@eurocae.net

Andrea Berry: aberry@rtca.org