57th General Assembly

20 October 2020

Online meeting

  • 13:00 CET (UTC+2h, eg. Paris )
  • 07:00 EDT (UTC-4h, eg. Washington, DC)
  • 20:00 JST (UTC+9h, eg. Tokyo)

Resolutions of the Ordinary General Assembly are passed by a majority of votes of the Full Members present or represented. Limited Members are invited to participate as observers.

 

The invitation to the General Assembly 2020 is available here and the agenda is available here.

 

EUROCAE President Francis Schubert at the 56th General Assembly, 25 April 2019

 

56th GA - 2019

56th General Assembly, 25 April 2019